2017 Board of Review & Open Book

Village of Pewaukee Board of Review Information

The 2017 Village of Pewaukee Board of Review will meet on May 25, 2017 at 4 p.m. and adjourn until a future date.

The Village of Pewaukee is going through a full revaluation this year.

This process is expected to delay the Open Book and Board of Review until late summer. More information will be posted as it becomes available.

If you have any questions feel free to contact Village Hall (262-691-5660)  or Associated Appraisal (800-721-4157)

Thank you.

Posted in Important News.