Sex Offender Residency Appeals Board

The Sex Offender Residency Board of Appeals shall consist of five members appointed by the Village of Pewaukee president, subject to confirmation by the village board, for terms of three years. The Chief of Police, or his designee, will be a liaison to the Board and will provide resources for it.  Meetings to be scheduled as needed by this Board.

Current Board of Review members are:

Village Trustee Tony Hopkins

Jennifer Heinemann (term: 5/1/19-4/30/22)

Laurin Miller (term: 5/5/20-4/30/23)

Charla Beutler (term: 5/5/20-4/30/2023)

Susan Zenda (term: 5/1/19-4/30/22)