Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Village Administrator: Scott Gosse
(262) 691-5660
sgosse@villageofpewaukee.com

Village Clerk: Cassie Smith
(262) 691-5660
csmith@villageofpewaukee.com

Village Treasurer: Becky Higby
(262) 691-5660
bhigby@villageofpewaukee.com

Deputy Clerk-Treasurer: Jackie Schuh
(262) 691-5660
jschuh@villageofpewaukee.com

Director of Public Works/Village Engineer: Daniel J. Naze
(262) 691-5694
dnaze@villageofpewaukee.com

Water & Sewer Billing: Becky Higby
(262) 691-5660
bhigby@villageofpewaukee.com

Fire Chief: Kevin Bierce
(262) 691-5607
kbierce@pewaukee.wi.us

Library Director: Nan Champe
(262) 691-5670
nchampe@pewaukee.lib.wi.us

Director of Parks & Recreation: Nick Phalin
(262) 691-7275
phalin@pewaukee.wi.us

Police Chief: Tim Heier
(262) 691-5678
theier@villageofpewaukee.com

Building Inspector:
(262) 691-9107 (7am-10am)

Assessor: Dean Peters – Associated Appraisal
1-800-721-4157
info@apraz.com

Attorney: Mark Blum

Planner: Mary Censky
(262) 255-1878
mcensky@villageofpewaukee.com

Municipal Judge: Melissa Murray

Municipal Court Clerk: Linda Lamm
(262) 691-5678 x228
llamm@villageofpewaukee.com