Village Board

Village Board

The Village Board is the governing body of the Village of Pewaukee. The Board is elected at-large by village electors. The seven-member board is composed of six Trustees and the Village President. The Village President functions as the presiding officer at Village Board meetings, and as the executor of enacted documents. Regular Village Board meetings are held at 7:00pm on the first and third Tuesday of each month. Board meetings take place at Pewaukee Village Hall, 235 Hickory Street.

 

Members of the Village Board:

Village President:  Jeff Knutson – 759 Glacier Road – 1-262-620-6565 villagepresident@villageofpewaukee.com

Trustee: Paul Evert327 Lookout Drive – (262) 691-0645 evert@villageofpewaukee.com

Trustee: Heather Gergen – 276 Prospect Avenue – (262) 695-1566 hgergen@villageofpewaukee.com

Trustee: Cathy Baumann – 228 Third Street – (262) 691-9633 cbaumann@villageofpewaukee.com

Trustee: Kevin Yonke – 205 Prospect Avenue – (262) 691-1900 kyonke@villageofpewaukee.com

Trustee: Tom Calder – 504 High Street – (262) 691-1643 tcalder@villageofpewaukee.com

Trustee: Joseph Zompa – 736 Cheviot Drive – (262) 424-1324 jzompa@villageofpewaukee.com